Vital Signs

Just in case you hadn’t guessed already, I think this week’s Carnival of the Vanities rules.

5 Responses to “Vital Signs”

  1. Beck Says:

    So, purely out of curiosity… what do you think of this week’s Carnival of the Vanities?

  2. Analog Mouse Says:

    I think it’s One Little Victory for Josh…

  3. J Says:

    I can see the Signals… next time I do a Carnival or something, I’d better find another band people like… *grin*

  4. d-42.com: Josh Cohen online Says:

    Rounding up the round-ups

    As of this morning, I’ve received 37,299 individual hits and more than 2000 unique visits (I’m not quite sure I understand how that works), thanks to The Carnival of the Vanities. So if you haven’t checked it out, by all…

  5. TexasBestGrok Says:

    Vanity of Vanities; All Is Vanity.

    This week’s Carnival of the Vanities was a rather “Fly By Night” affair. (Via fellow Rush-head and junior Vodkapundit Will Collier)….

Comments are closed.


