Vote Early, Vote Often

The Washington Post is running a “best blogs” contest/survey. They’re taking nominations for “Best Rant,” “Class Clown,” “Most Original,” and “Best Campaign Dirt,” among others.

If Ott doesn’t win the Class Clown category, the Post deserves to be burned to the ground. Metaphorically, I suppose, but still. To the ground!

Here’s the link. Anonymous login at BugMeNot.

4 Responses to “Vote Early, Vote Often”

  1. Stephen Green Says:

    I’d like it if someone would please nominate VodkaPundit for “most likely to still be around after the election.”

    I can’t speak for Will, but I know I’m too stupid to call it quits.

  2. Robert Says:

    You got one vote, at least.

  3. Gerry Says:

    I don’t think the bugmenot is a good idea with this one.

    They probably will discard many of the nominations if they all come in from one account.

  4. resurrectionsong Says:

    Another Thing to Vote For

    The Martini-Sipping Hot Blogger notes that the Washington Post is running a best bloggers contest. Registration is required to access…

Comments are closed.


