From The Bleachers

For those who’re interested, my weekly Auburn football column is up. Very little of it is about the 52-7 homecoming win over Louisiana Tech.

4 Responses to “From The Bleachers”

  1. Ron Says:

    Auburn Football? I had no idea you were an Alabama guy.

  2. Mr. Bingley Says:

    meet you in miami: virginia vs auburn

    assuming my cavs don’t choke like they always do 😦

  3. Mark Says:

    Having lived in Alabama for 16 years, I took a sadistic pleasure in Auburn ruining a good season for Alabama. Maybe I should take the same pleasure if the reverse becomes reality. heh.

  4. roux Says:

    As an LSU fan…Auburn ruined our season. We were destined to lose to Georgia because of last year but you should have let us win.

Comments are closed.


