The Airing of Grievances

I was all ready to post a “Happy Festivus” note this morning, and then that no-good law prof from Dentally Challenged U. goes and beats me to the punch (as usual). And damn if he didn’t dredge up a great article about it, too.

Sometimes I hate that guy.

18 Responses to “The Airing of Grievances”

  1. David Says:

    Will,

    I enjoy your frustration – you guys have done it to me several times already – LOL

    Merry Christmas

  2. E. Nough Says:

    I say you go over there and don’t leave until you pin him. Holiday traditions and all that.

  3. charlie eklund Says:

    And I posted an Only One Shopping Day Before Festivus post on Tuesday…nyah nyah!

  4. Nick Says:

    And Happy Chrismahanukwanzaka too!

  5. Willis Says:

    Hummm….you need to find a way to distract him.

  6. Speak Softly and Carry a Big Stick Says:

    Required Reading

    VodkaPundit and Instapundit had this holiday greeting to share with us all.
    Happy Festivus!
    -NY Times

    Update: CNN picked up on the story too.

  7. Brian Macker Says:

    My Festivus grievance: You guys are slackin’.

  8. EagleSpeak Says:

    “heh!”

  9. Rick Says:

    Howdy bloggers, just a little Christmas cheer from Iraq.
    Wish I could post this on the main page for all to see. Steve or Will you have my permission to cut and paste if you deem it worthy enough.

    Support Platoon Christmas

    Twas, the week before Christmas, And all through our zone;
    Every

  10. Mark Says:

    Check out the song stylings of Eddie Marks singing the 12 Liberal Days of Christmas and other hits!
    visit the link to the url….

  11. Spear Shaker Says:

    . . . get back to tireblogging.

  12. Tim Says:

    An Auburn fan calling Tennessee dentally challenged U? Say hello to your wife/cousin for me. : )

  13. Chandler Says:

    Auburn fans are anally challenged.

  14. Patricia Says:

    Thanks for the poem, Rick, and to you and all your brothers and sisters in arms in Iraq and around the world: I love you and I dedicate this Christmas to you.

  15. Garrett Says:

    Merry Christmas everyone.

  16. triticale Says:

    As long as we’ve got topic drift going here…

    I’ve noticed the Vodkapundit PDA page shows up in my referral log, so I’ve added a PDA version of my blog for y’all. Could youse guys check it out, and let me know if it needs any tweaking.

  17. bedrocktruth Says:

    Merry Christmas guys. I love your site and read it daily.

    Gotta try again-another shameless plug for my site-The Moonbat Abattoir-whereinwhich I bash moonbats at abandon and without remorse.

    It’s in good humor and I really believe you’ll enjoy the postings.

    Maybe you’d like to be the first major blog to discover this little treasure of southern conservative
    thought.

    As in–PULEEEEEZE!!:)

  18. Alexa Says:

    Hope you had a great Christmas.

Comments are closed.


