Nephewblogging

Say hello to Collier, age 3 years, and Matthew, age 3 hours:

Nephews.jpg

The “little” one weighed in at 9 pounds, 5 ounces, and he’s already being listed as a four-star defensive tackle by the recruiting services.

10 Responses to “Nephewblogging”

  1. john Says:

    My compliments to Momma

  2. Brock Says:

    Cute kids.

    So, is ‘Collier’ your middle name, or is you nephew named ‘Collier Collier.” I’m confused.

  3. Base10 Says:

    I think Collier Collier is a good name. I”ve often wished my first and last name were the same. Answering the phone during a hanover would be that much easier since it’s one less thing to remember.

  4. Seth Says:

    The best would be Collier Collier Collier. The name so good, they gave it thrice! 🙂

    Congrats to your whole family.

  5. caltechgirl Says:

    I hope that was a C-section baby… Brother looks a little unsure about holding him….

    Congrats!

  6. Joe R. the Unabrewer Says:

    I was 9 pounds 7 ounces, and my brother was 9-12.

    Poor Mom.

  7. Chris Byrne Says:

    Was this the cute wide open mouthed baby that was on Sondrak this morning?

    Congrats.

  8. Yehudit Says:

    I thought that baby looked huge, but then I thought maybe it was just compared to the 3 yr old.

    But no. Genuinely huge baby.

  9. Will Collier Says:

    His first name is Collier, and just his first name; they’re my sister’s kids. And no, Matthew was not a c-section baby…

  10. ed Says:

    My son, Adam, was 9 lbs, 14 oz at birth. That was 16 1/2 years ago.
    Today, he is 6 foot 3 inches, wears size 13 shoes. Every time his elbow bends, his mouth opens.
    And he is still growing.

Comments are closed.


