“The Dark Side I Sense In You, O’Reilly”

Funny, this is. Just click.

11 Responses to ““The Dark Side I Sense In You, O’Reilly””

  1. zombyboy Says:

    Heh. Good stuff.

  2. Shawn Says:

    It is funny, but somehow I think a show where Yoda conducts the interviews would be funnier still.

  3. AlwaysRight.org Says:

    O’Reilly Interviews Yoda

    Hat Tip: VodkaPundit

    This is really funny. I can actually hear O’Reilly and Yoda’s voices in my head having this dialogue.

  4. Neo Says:

    Reminds me of a piece that had Brian Lamb (“Mr. C-SPAN”) interviewing Jesus Christ.

  5. John from WuzzaDem Says:

    Thanks for the link, Will.

  6. The Key Monk Says:

    Humor on the Left

    . . . be honest, the Empire definitely had its selling points, as Jonathan Last noted in this classic essay [linked on my blog, TKM]

  7. Grapevine's Ramblings Says:

    Stops Here The Spin Does

    (H/T to Will Collier at VodkaPundit

    Yoda on TO’RF.

  8. Rod Stanton Says:

    That is not Rusty’s blog. You misled me!

  9. pete Says:

    I think yoda could take bill in a fair fight- jedi or not- Bill is such a pussy.

  10. Pejmanesque Says:

    PADAWAN O’REILLY

    Hysterical this is. (To VodkaPundit for the link, many thanks.)…

  11. Baseball Crank Says:

    BLOG: Yo- Yo- Yo- Yo- Yoda

    Gotta read it. (via Vodkapundit)…

Comments are closed.


