An Offer You Can’t Refuse

The Blogfaddah has posted possibly the most impressive bit of blog Google-bait ever. And he even disguised it as a link to a legal story.

Mere mortals can but look on in awe.

9 Responses to “An Offer You Can’t Refuse”

  1. Joan Says:

    Best laugh I’ve had all day, Will. Thanks!

  2. SpinDaddy Says:

    Okay, I clicked all the links no naked chick pictures, what gives?! 😉 -Spin

  3. rick Says:

    We mere mortals may only be able look on in awe, but we can cheekily correct his spelling of “Aniston”

  4. byrd Says:

    I’m withholding my opinion until I see the pictures.

  5. Crank Says:

    That was my thought too.

    Like Glenn needs more traffic.

  6. JD Says:

    Who gives a crap about nudie pictures of Jennifer Aniston? You’d have a tough time telling which was her tits and which was her ribs protruding out from her chest.

    But I suppose she’d have a nice hairdo.

    Is this one of those sets of pictures that a former spouse, whose name shall remain unrevealed (cough*Bradpitt*cough) took in the midst of marital relations?

    Feh.

    Salma Hayek or Catherine Z-J, now THAT’s something worth looking at!

  7. honesty_now Says:

    not even Glenn is above hit fishing

  8. MacStansbury Says:

    just checked Wikipedia, where, you know, they have everything. there’s no entry for Google Bait, so I put one in there for review. seems odd that it wouldn’t be in there.

  9. Venomous Kate Says:

    Hey, I want credit for that definition! 😉

Comments are closed.


