On The Move

Sorry to have fallen off on posting lately. I wish I could say things were going to get better, but for the next three weeks they’re likely to get worse instead. All apologies. I do promise to check in when I’m able, but those times are going to be few and far between for the balance of August.

Knock wood, I’ll have something up this evening regarding yesterday’s election results. In the meantime, thanks for checking in.

4 Responses to “On The Move”

  1. DrObviousSo Says:

    That’s the joy and wonder of RSS readers. I’ll be here when you get back.

  2. ed Says:

    Election Results:

    Some people won. Others lost.
    Some results were unexpected, and suprising.
    Others were the same old reason Steve is a Libertarian. Or, is that Librarian?

    Now, it’s time to look forward to the November elctions. Yawn.

    ed

  3. JEM Says:

    Of course there is always that little boring terrorist threat to blow up some more planes and Israel being told to hold on to its plans to rid southern Lebanon of the hezbos.

    Sure, we have the will. We are re-enacting the 30’s here. Everyone is asleep, well except for me and Chuck(ie). I am hoping to wake you up, he is shining his gun.

  4. Hello Says:

    I don’t know if I can keep observing for 3 weeks without a post. I only follow a few blogs, and this one is starting to wane. I really do enjoy Wills’ contributions and insight. But, I also enjoy the originator of the site and wish his return. I guess I need a sign, stay or go. I understand that conditions change, other priorities become more important than a blog, but I don’t want to hang on for the last post if Steves not here.

Comments are closed.


