Finally

Four straight weeks of work-related travel end today.

I’m cooling my heels in an airport, but at least I’ve got free wi-fi. Football season is but a week away, and my football blog will be up and running literally any day now. In other words, life is getting better by the moment. If I can just make a (delayed once already) ASA flight this afternoon, everything’s good.

I haven’t been on line much at all this month, so help me out here–who’s this other guy that started posting all of a sudden…?

8 Responses to “Finally”

  1. A fine scotch Says:

    Don’t know, Will, and he went away just as suddenly.

    It’s like last week was all a beautiful dream.

  2. Greg Says:

    Must have found some more vodka stashed away somewhere…

  3. Brian Says:

    You got a new mugshot to put on the football blog, or does the old one get recycled?

  4. Chad Says:

    Hmmm… seem to remember he was a semi-famous blogger at one point.
    Back when that was a cool thing to be doing!

  5. The Zero Boss Says:

    “Who’s this other guy that started posting?”

    Some asshole.

    Feh. Green. As if that’s his REAL last name.

  6. JD Says:

    Will, ya gotta check this one out:

    http://michiganzone.blogspot.com/2006/08/bama-engineering-degree.html

    Just the thing to get your pro-Auburn blog up and running, I think…

  7. rosignol Says:

    I haven’t been on line much at all this month, so help me out here–who’s this other guy that started posting all of a sudden…?

    No idea.

    Maybe the site’s been hacked.

    😉

  8. jaymaster Says:

    I was hoping for a Friday recipe today.

    Cause, damn, I

Comments are closed.


